Hi Jacob Randolph . I have a question about your Clock Mage. If I understand it correctly, the character can have only 2 “counters”. They slide from Tick to Tock, when you use them. Right? (barred the special rules for the Backgrounds).
So, in the Time Travel, of course you can “spend” max 2 any type counters (that of course aren’t spent, just turned to the other type). So, you can time travel for max 2 days. Right?
Also, there are no rolls in that move, so immediately after time traveled, you have immediately 2 counters (of the other type) that you can spend immediately to time travel 2 days again, right?
Thanks in advance.