Hail everybody. Quick question for you all (men, I can’t find an official answer in the rules, so I’d like your point of view).
Discern realities. When you get the +1 bonus, with a successful roll:
– only the player who rolled can get the +1.
– the whole party can benefit the +1: however, only the first character that act, can get the bonus for the first roll).
– the whole party can benefit the +1: however, every character can get the +1 only for the first roll.
PS: Random picture to catch your eyes! 😀