7 thoughts on “Could someone clarify for me how ammo works?”

  1. That is what I thought but this rule sounded contradictory to me. ”Abstract” is a great term that should be used somewhere in there. 🙂

  2. You can lose 1 ammo when you roll a 7-9 whit the Volley move, this is one of the option, see pag. 58 to see the other ones:

    “•You have to take several shots, reducing your ammo by one”

    As a GM you can “Use up their (PCs) resources” and lower the ammo counter; see pag. 166 to know more about it.

    Some moves use ammo as corrency to activate it, like Blot Out the Sun from The Ranger playbook. See more on pag. 131.

Comments are closed.