I have a question about GM moves. I’ve been running the game for a bit now, and I love it. I really like the 7-9 idea, but I want to make sure I’m using it correctly. I like to learn the rules before I start to hack. My question is, if there is a predefined outcome for the 7-9 roll in the move, does that mean that you don’t make a soft move? Like, take the 7-9 on a Druid Shape-shift or similar move, would that be consequence, or would it enable you to make a “soft move?” I’m probably overthinking it, but just wondered how you all deal with this.