One last Cleric question.

One last Cleric question.

One last Cleric question. If Human is used as the race, when the cleric communes, can the player choose a different Wizard spell?

The reason I ask is because when you commune it specifically states you lose any learned spells. Race acquired or not, why wouldn’t you forget that one too? And they are both apart of a default class on the same character sheet. Why wouldn’t they specify it was an exception to commune if that is the case? It sounds like it could go either way due to poor wording.

2 thoughts on “One last Cleric question.”

  1. Nope! Pick one at character creation.

    I mean, that’s the rules. When it’s run the GM may let the cleric swap out the wizard spell as game events change and/or at level up .

Comments are closed.