Just to make sure I’m interpreting the rules correctly: when you get a +1 Forward, it applies to the next Move the player makes, whatever it is, so they cannot treat the Forward like a Hold and use it at a time of their own choosing, right? So specifically if they roll e.g. a 10, the Forward is still consumed, even if it doesn’t do anything?
Similarly, I would assume the conditional +1 Forward a player can get after Discern Realities or the Know-It-All wizard Move can only be used if the condition is fulfilled for the very next Move the player triggers, not just at any random later point in time. Is that correct?